GLAMWIRE NEWSFLASH: CDFA Discloses 2008 Nominees

Marc Jacobs, Francisco Costa of Calvin Klein, and Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough of Proenza Schouler have been nominated for the 2008 Womenswear Designer of the Year award by the Council of Fashion Designers of America. In the men’s wear category, Tom Ford, Thom Browne and Michael Bastian are nominated for Menswear Designer of the […]